12 Edmonton Air Cadets - Cadet Summer Training Information
Recruit Information
Brass and Reed Pipe and Drum Band - 12 City of Edmonton Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron
Smug Mug - Prairie Region Photo Gallery
12 Edmonton RCACS Alumni

Events

Parade Night

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Orienteering Day

Saturday, October 28, 2017 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Ground School

Monday, October 30, 2017 18:00 to 21:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Stage II Biathlon

Saturday, November 04, 2017
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, November 04, 2017 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Remembrance Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017
View Event

Parade Night - PACER

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, November 18, 2017 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, November 25, 2017 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Music Concentration

Friday, November 24, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Stage I Marksmanship

Saturday, December 02, 2017
View Event

Lord Strathcona Sports Competition

Saturday, December 02, 2017
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, December 02, 2017 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, December 09, 2017 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Level 5 Training Weekend

Friday, December 08, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017
View Event

Parade Night - Sports

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, December 16, 2017 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Christmas Mess Dinner

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, December 23, 2017 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

NO CADETS - CHRISTMAS BREAK

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Ground School

Saturday, December 30, 2017 09:00 to 12:00
View Event

NO CADETS - CHRISTMAS BREAK

Saturday, December 30, 2017 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

NO CADETS - CHRISTMAS BREAK

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

NO CADETS - CHRISTMAS BREAK

Saturday, January 06, 2018
View Event

Parade Night - CAF Familiarization Night

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, January 13, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, January 20, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night - Sports Night

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Senior Cadet Training Weekend

Friday, January 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Aviation Tour

Saturday, February 03, 2018 09:00 to 16:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, February 10, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Summer Training Selection Boards

Saturday, February 17, 2018
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, February 17, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Stage II Marksmanship

Saturday, February 24, 2018
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, February 24, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night - Sports Night

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, March 03, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, March 10, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Biathlon Day

Saturday, March 17, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night - Citizenship Night

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, March 24, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

NO CADETS - MARCH BREAK

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, March 31, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Cadet Honour Band

Friday, March 30, 2018 to Sunday, April 08, 2018
View Event

Spring FTX

Friday, April 06, 2018 to Sunday, April 08, 2018
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, April 14, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Stage III Marksmanship

Friday, April 13, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018
View Event

Parade Night - PACER

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, April 21, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Lord Strathcona Drill Competition

Saturday, April 28, 2018
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, April 28, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Optional Training

Saturday, May 05, 2018 09:00 to 15:00
View Event

Vancouver Cadet Ball

Friday, May 04, 2018 to Sunday, May 06, 2018
View Event

Parade Night - Aviation Aerospace Guest Speaker

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Music Level Testing

Saturday, May 12, 2018
View Event

Cadets Caring for Canada

Saturday, May 12, 2018
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

SurvivAir Competition

Saturday, May 19, 2018 to Monday, May 21, 2018
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Advance FTX

Friday, May 25, 2018 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
View Event

Parade Night - CAF Familiarization Night

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Gliding

Saturday, June 02, 2018
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Annual Ceremonial Review (ACR) Parade

Saturday, June 09, 2018
View Event
This is the non-official website of 12 Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron. This website in no way should be understood to officially represent DND or the CF.


www.rampinteractive.com