12 Edmonton Air Cadets - Cadet Summer Training Information
Recruit Information
Brass and Reed Pipe and Drum Band - 12 City of Edmonton Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron
Smug Mug - Prairie Region Photo Gallery
12 Edmonton RCACS Alumni

Events

Ground School

Sunday, November 24, 2019 09:00 to 12:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Ground School

Sunday, December 01, 2019 09:00 to 12:00
View Event

CO’s Parade Night

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Ground School

Sunday, December 08, 2019 09:00 to 12:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Ground School

Sunday, December 15, 2019 09:00 to 12:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Ground School

Sunday, December 22, 2019 09:00 to 12:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Ground School

Sunday, December 29, 2019 09:00 to 12:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 18:15 to 21:30
View Event
This is the non-official website of 12 Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron. This website in no way should be understood to officially represent DND or the CF.


www.rampinteractive.com