12 Edmonton Air Cadets - Cadet Summer Training Information
Recruit Information
Brass and Reed Pipe and Drum Band - 12 City of Edmonton Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron
Smug Mug - Prairie Region Photo Gallery
12 Edmonton RCACS Alumni

News Archives

Page

Stay Connected!

Posted on Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday Mandatory Training - 16-March-2019

Posted on Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Parade Night - 20-March-2019

Posted on Tuesday, March 12, 2019

CO’s Parade Night - Wednesday - 06-March-2019

Posted on Saturday, March 02, 2019

Coffee with the CO - 06-March-2019

Posted on Saturday, March 02, 2019

Parade Night - Physical Fitness Testing - 27-February-2019

Posted on Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Parent/Guardian's Meeting - Wednesday - 06-February-2019

Posted on Saturday, February 02, 2019

Squadron Swag

Posted on Saturday, February 02, 2019

Marksmanship Day - Saturday - 02-February-2019

Posted on Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Parade Night - Bowling - 23 -January-2019

Posted on Monday, January 21, 2019
This is the non-official website of 12 Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron. This website in no way should be understood to officially represent DND or the CF.


www.rampinteractive.com