12 Edmonton Air Cadets - Cadet Summer Training Information
Recruit Information
Brass and Reed Pipe and Drum Band - 12 City of Edmonton Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron
Smug Mug - Prairie Region Photo Gallery
12 Edmonton RCACS Alumni

News Archives

Page

Annual Ceremonial Review (ACR) 2018

Posted on Thursday, June 07, 2018

Parade Night: Wednesday 6-June-2018

Posted on Monday, June 04, 2018

Raffle Tickets Draw

Posted on Saturday, June 02, 2018

Gliding

Posted on Friday, June 01, 2018

Mandatory Saturday Training 12-May-2018: Community Service Day

Posted on Thursday, May 10, 2018

Band - Music Level Testing

Posted on Friday, April 27, 2018

Parade Night - Wednesday - 30-May-2018

Posted on Monday, April 23, 2018

URGENT: Casino Volunteers Required

Posted on Saturday, April 14, 2018

Drill Team Competition: Saturday 21-April-2018

Posted on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Band Practice

Posted on Thursday, April 12, 2018
This is the non-official website of 12 Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron. This website in no way should be understood to officially represent DND or the CF.


www.rampinteractive.com