12 Edmonton Air Cadets - Cadet Summer Training Information
Recruit Information
Brass and Reed Pipe and Drum Band - 12 City of Edmonton Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron
Smug Mug - Prairie Region Photo Gallery
12 Edmonton RCACS Alumni

News Archives

Page

Ground School - Saturday - 21-September-2019

Posted on Monday, September 16, 2019

Parade Night - Wednesday - 18-September-2019

Posted on Monday, September 16, 2019

Honour Guard for Legion of Frontiersman Ceremony

Posted on Friday, September 13, 2019

Battle of Britain Parade

Posted on Friday, September 06, 2019

New Training Year!

Posted on Thursday, August 29, 2019

Civilian Attire for Banquet

Posted on Saturday, June 01, 2019

End of Year Hike - Saturday, 15-June-2019

Posted on Saturday, June 01, 2019

Squadron Sponsoring Committee Annual General Meeting - May 27, 2019

Posted on Thursday, May 23, 2019

Parade Night - 29-May-2019 -Parade Night - ACR Practice/Drill - Mandatory

Posted on Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Raffle Tickets Winner

Posted on Thursday, May 16, 2019
This is the non-official website of 12 Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron. This website in no way should be understood to officially represent DND or the CF.


www.rampinteractive.com