12 Edmonton Air Cadets - Cadet Summer Training Information
Recruit Information
Brass and Reed Pipe and Drum Band - 12 City of Edmonton Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron
Smug Mug - Prairie Region Photo Gallery
12 Edmonton RCACS Alumni

News Archives

Page

Ground School - Sunday - 24-November-2019

Posted on Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Marksmanship Practice - Saturday - 16-November-2019

Posted on Monday, November 11, 2019

Parade Night - Wednesday - 20-November-2019

Posted on Friday, November 08, 2019

Remembrance Day Parade

Posted on Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Change Clocks

Posted on Friday, November 01, 2019

CO’s Parade Night - Wednesday - 06-November-2019

Posted on Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Parade Night - Halloween Activities - Wednesday - 30-October-2019

Posted on Thursday, October 24, 2019

SSC Board Meeting

Posted on Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Squadron Sponsoring Club (SSC) Announcements

Posted on Friday, October 04, 2019

Fall Field Training Exercise (FTX)

Posted on Friday, October 04, 2019
This is the non-official website of 12 Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron. This website in no way should be understood to officially represent DND or the CF.


www.rampinteractive.com