12 Edmonton Air Cadets - Cadet Summer Training Information
Recruit Information
Brass and Reed Pipe and Drum Band - 12 City of Edmonton Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron
Smug Mug - Prairie Region Photo Gallery
12 Edmonton RCACS Alumni

News Archives

Page

Special Cadet Event

Posted on Thursday, September 27, 2018

Parade Night - Wednesday - 26-Sep-2018

Posted on Thursday, September 20, 2018

Saturday Training

Posted on Thursday, September 20, 2018

Battle of Britain Parade

Posted on Sunday, September 16, 2018

Gliding

Posted on Saturday, September 15, 2018

First Night Back

Posted on Saturday, September 01, 2018

Annual Ceremonial Review (ACR) 2018

Posted on Thursday, June 07, 2018

Parade Night: Wednesday 6-June-2018

Posted on Monday, June 04, 2018

Raffle Tickets Draw

Posted on Saturday, June 02, 2018

Mandatory Saturday Training 12-May-2018: Community Service Day

Posted on Thursday, May 10, 2018
This is the non-official website of 12 Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron. This website in no way should be understood to officially represent DND or the CF.


www.rampinteractive.com